Home / Event / NEASC/CIS Joint Visitor Training (virtual) May 11, 2022

NEASC/CIS Joint Visitor Training (virtual) May 11, 2022

An introduction to the CIS International Accreditation Protocol for NEASC Visitors on Joint NEASC/CIS Visiting Teams.

Are you already approved by NEASC-CIE to conduct NEASC visits? If so, we encourage you to expand your Visit repertoire by being trained to help NEASC with our joint visits with CIS.

Schedule

Wednesday, May 11, 2022
7:00am-10:00am US Eastern Time
12:00 in London | 15:00 in Dubai | 17:00 in Dhaka | 19:00 in Hong Kong

Platform: Zoom


Facilitator

Jeffrey Bradley, Director for Accreditation and School Improvement
NEASC Commission on International Education

Registration

While this training is offered free of charge, we require that you register in advance. Please use this link to register.
IMPORTANT:  You must already be approved by NEASC-CIE to conduct NEASC visits.