Home / Event / NEASC-CIS Joint Visitor Training 2/6/2021

NEASC-CIS Joint Visitor Training 2/6/2021

Joint NEASC/CIS Visits - Visitor Training Workshop (online)
An introduction to the CIS International Accreditation Protocol for NEASC Visitors on Joint NEASC/CIS Visiting Teams

February 6, 2021
7:00-10:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time
12:00 in London | 15:00 in Dubai | 17:00 in Dhaka | 19:00 in Hong Kong

This training workshop will be hosted virtually via zoom.

Facilitator:
Jeffrey Bradley, Director
Commission on International Education/NEASC

Registration: While this registration is offered free of charge, we require that you register in advance. Please use this link here to register.